My Account

Reviews of AmeriBag Healthy Back Bag Micro-Fiber Medium

          5 of 5 stars
(14) Read Reviews


SKU: 7104
You pay $82.95
$85.00 - You save 2%
View Product Details
Product Reviews
Write Your Product Review:

Reviews From Others Who Purchased This Product

          4 of 5 stars My Purchase
By: Barbara Vargason from Boise Idaho on April 26, 2018

I am pleased with the Ameri bag however it is much bigger than I thought it would be. My friend has one and hers is a medium and it is samller than the one I received.

          5 of 5 stars excellent price and service
By: Shelley from Albuquerque New Mexico on April 26, 2018

I have purchased 3 AmeriBag Healthy Back Bags locally--NEVER AGAIN! By shopping through Luggage Base, I saved at least $25-30. I received the bag in no time and am as satisfied with this Healthy Back Bag as I have been with all the others.

          5 of 5 stars Product & Service
By: BingMomma from Sunnyside, WA on April 26, 2018

This is the third Ameribag Healthy Back Bag in a row I've bought. I hope I never have to have another kind. They're getting harder to find, though, and this company not only had the bags, but delivered in a timely manner. I hope to deal with them in the future.

          5 of 5 stars Exactly as described
By: Kya Heckt from Auburn, WA on April 26, 2018

Very nice back bag. Identical to one that I purchased at L.L.Bean but better. The zipper pulls and zipper are far better quality than the Bean's version.

          5 of 5 stars Review
By: Joan Gaffib from Worcester, MA on April 26, 2018

So far I like the bag. I am going on a trip and that is primarily why I bought the bag. After the trip I will be able to give a review.

          5 of 5 stars Gift went over wonderfully well
By: Muriel Blaisdell from Oxford, OH on April 26, 2018

I gave the healthy back back as a gift as a replacement for one that was very well worn. It is a great style and seems to me should be advertised more widely.

          5 of 5 stars Healthy Bag
By: Joanne Shimock from HB, CA on April 26, 2018

Quick service and got what I ordered

          5 of 5 stars AmeriBags Rock!
By: Anne from Grover Beach, CA on April 26, 2018

This is my third Ameribag in twelve years. I'll buy em forever after. My purse is my portable office, complete with cell phone, digital camera and extra batteries, wallet (full of everything but money), checkbooks, a variety of ID badges, makeup, first aid, breath mints, a Swiss army knife, and other tools of the trade as necessary. Only the AmeriBag distributes the mass and volume perfectly. Any other handbag feels like you're hauling around an anvil. All professional anvil-haulers should be required to use AmeriBags.

          5 of 5 stars Ameribag is the best bag ever!
By: Anne Watson from Martin, GA on April 26, 2018

I have this bag in two sizes and switch from one to the other depending on what I am doing that day. I have used the medium size bag on trips because it carries so much "stuff." It is easy on the back, too. I have other bags that I could carry but this one is the best one for whatever I am doing. I have recommended it to several of my friends.

          5 of 5 stars Fantastic bag!
By: Sunday from New York on April 26, 2018

This bag is so sturdy and well made that I'm sure it will last for years. It has all kinds of nooks and crannies to organize your stuff. I found the medium to be the best size for me. I always have a bottle of water or a mini-umbrella in the outside slot. It's great!

          5 of 5 stars Review of my experience with Ameribag Healthy Back Bag
By: Julie G> Neal from Roswell, Ga. on April 26, 2018

I have used two of the AmeriBag Healthy Back Bags, however, in a "large" size. I have found them to be easy to organize my purse and I can find things very quickly. I would prefer a large, but it doesn't seem that you offer that size any longer. I have emailed you a question about that issue and hope you can respond to me. Thank you, Julie G. Neal

          5 of 5 stars The absolute BEST !!
By: Mary Ellen from Langhorne, PA on April 26, 2018

Love the service and the price and just as importantly --- that they had the bag in stock for immediate shipment.

          5 of 5 stars Great travel bag
By: Sharon from Baltimore, MD on April 26, 2018

My new Healthy Back bag is comfortable to wear and roomy enough for everything I need when traveling abroad or to the grocery store at home.

          5 of 5 stars HEALTHY BACK BACK GREAT FOR TREVELING
By: KRYSTYNA VELASCO from CHICAGO IL on April 26, 2018

FAST SHIPPING LIGHTWEIGHT LOT'S OF PACKETS EASY TO TRAVEL WITH WILL RECOMEND TO FRIENDS