My Account

Reviews of Eagle Creek EC Adventure Wheeled Under Seat Tote

          5 of 5 stars
(12) Read Reviews


SKU: EC20383
You pay $159.90
$219.00 - You save 27%
View Product Details
Product Reviews
Write Your Product Review:

Reviews From Others Who Purchased This Product

          5 of 5 stars
By: Nancy on February 25, 2019

As an older woman, I find carrying heavy Tote-bags on the shoulder uncomfortable. It will be a joy to have wheels. I used the tote for a short trip to hold "just-in-case we get stranded" clothes and toiletries for my husband and me. It was just the right size for a change of underwear, shirts and toiletries.

          5 of 5 stars Can't beat Eagle Creek
By: Penny Janz from North Prairie on April 26, 2018

Love all my Eagle Creek wheeling suitcase (own them in 18 inch, 22 and 25 inch) plus carry on and now tote. Use whichever fill my needs depending on where and how long I'll be gone. I am rough on my luggage because my friend and I travel independently. We've traveled by train, car, plane. No matter how roughly handled, this luggage can take it and still look good. Love the fact that they are not spinners which can be difficult to handle on inclines or non-slip surfaces with a grid. Well balanced so they never tip over and recessed wheels mean they'll never snap-off.

          5 of 5 stars Perfect!
By: tazguy from Bowling Green on April 26, 2018

I have absolutely no complaints about this bag. It is small yet versatile. Easy yo handle. I have the sienna whicch is beautifule with my brown luggage. The many compartments make it easy to organize. Love my new bag!

          5 of 5 stars Great product!
By: Patty from Seattle on April 26, 2018

The quality of this bag is great and love the smaller size for taking on trips. The wheels are a bit larger than other wheel bags - good quality and is very easy to maneuver. Highly recommended.

          5 of 5 stars good service
By: Bruce Glauberg from DES MOINES on April 26, 2018

Nice tote case. FAST shipping

          5 of 5 stars Haven"t used it yet.
By: whitehair from York on April 26, 2018

Received this product in a timely manner but will not use it till the end of May. But I will tell you it is made very well and is small and compact which is what I wanted to fly and fit under the seat. How that I have it I can't wait to use it.

          5 of 5 stars Great purchase
By: Pat Usher from Crossville on April 26, 2018

I had been wanting this carry on as it matched my other Eagle Creek luggage (best ever)! However, olive color was hard to find and price more than I wished to pay. I stumbled across Luggage Base through another search engine! Read the reviews about slow shipping and so forth . Needless to say , I wasn't very impressed. But I was impressed with the price!!! Lowest I could find by $50.00 ! I ordered it since my next trip is a month away. I don't know why the reviews were bad. My luggage was delivered to my door within days!! Most impressed and will absolutely use Luggage Base in future!!! They seem to be a firm that is on top of customer service!

          4 of 5 stars Good travel bag - sturdy good quality
By: Dagmar from The Land of Enchantment on April 26, 2018

I wanted a bag that I can fit under most airline seats. A duffel bag would be ideal, however a long walk cancelled that option. Great travel bag for minimalist.

          4 of 5 stars Good travel tote
By: Dennis from Santa Fe on April 26, 2018

I was looking for an alternative to my duffel bag that fits under most airline seats. Checking the dimensions of the EC Adventure Wheeled Tote, it works and fits under the seat in front of me. Durable and compact with outside compartments for 3-1-1 bag. This is an excellent bag if you are relying on public transportation to get to your final destination.

          5 of 5 stars Tough little bag!
By: OnTheMove from NYC on April 26, 2018

Fit quite a bit, and was able to withstand a lot on cobbled streets in Europe. Was able to fit under the aisle seat on a 767-300, to boot!

          5 of 5 stars too small
By: elaine smith from san diego on April 26, 2018

very light weight, attractive, but too small.

          5 of 5 stars Under Seat Tote
By: Eunice Teemley from Yuma, AZ on April 26, 2018

I love it! It is just what I have been looking for. The service and the speed it was delivered was exceptional. I will be ordering another bag.