My Account

Reviews of Oakley Kitchen Sink

          5 of 5 stars
(12) Read Reviews


SKU: 92060A
You pay $199.95
$225.00 - You save 11%
View Product Details
Product Reviews
Write Your Product Review:

Reviews From Others Who Purchased This Product

          5 of 5 stars Great pack! Didn't receive the free ear buds that were advertized
By: Teresa Apodaca-Apa from Billings on April 26, 2018

Great pack! In fact I had bought it for myself, my husband loves it so much I gave it to him. I'm planning on purchasing another one for myself....

          5 of 5 stars Bangin Backpak
By: David M. from Bothell on April 26, 2018

Style, quality, price...it doesnt get any better than this. This is a great backpak for anyone that has lots of stuff to carry around on an outing, or just going to the gym. I would purchase this backpak all over again. You get what you pay for with this macho backpak.

          5 of 5 stars Icon and Luggagebase are Top Notch
By: McClane from Bothell on April 26, 2018

This is by far the best backpak Ive ever had, period! Luggagebase processed my order fast and it arrived 3 days after placing my order. Icon has a great and functional rig here. It is very easy to use and has everything but the kitchen sink as features that make this a real bargain. It has good zippers, a place to store your shoes and your laptop/tablet. It is a sexy rig and the price at luggagebase was better than anywhere else. I would definitely buy this again but shouldnt have to due to the quality. Well done ICON and Luggagebase!

          5 of 5 stars Icon and Luggagebase are Top Notch
By: McClane from Bothell on April 26, 2018

This is by far the best backpak Ive ever had, period! Luggagebase processed my order fast and it arrived 3 days after placing my order. Icon has a great and functional rig here. It is very easy to use and has everything but the kitchen sink as features that make this a real bargain. It has good zippers, a place to store your shoes and your laptop/tablet. It is a sexy rig and the price at luggagebase was better than anywhere else. I would definitely buy this again but shouldnt have to due to the quality. Well done ICON and Luggagebase!

          5 of 5 stars Great Great Purchase!
By: AP Mom from Pittsburgh on April 26, 2018

My son asked for the "Kitchen Sink" as he travels most weekends for a college ensemble. This pack is replacing his previous Oakley bag of 5 years. He LOVES it. The storage compartments are perfect for him. Excellent quality, nice "extras" like water bottle holder and key-ring holder. This is a large back-pack, most useful for the weekender use.

          4 of 5 stars IT'S STANDARD
By: Saxydude from La Porte on April 26, 2018

Some of the things that is the original are not there. It's the standard issue model that is missing SEVERAL things . It's still a great bag just some things aren't there.

          5 of 5 stars 2 thumbs up!
By: Henry Manansala from Sylmar, California on April 26, 2018

I've seen and checked other backpack brands and designs but none came close to my requirements until I came across with the Oakley Kitchen Sink. This backpack really caught my picky taste. Besides from its well design and quality construction, my 17 in laptop fits well with plenty room for other photo gears. I will definitely enjoy it and, best of all, it will secure my valuables on upcoming trips. Personally, I think I got a reasonable price from a reliable distributor. Kudos to LuggageBase! Excellent product and service. I will definitely come back.

          5 of 5 stars Just right
By: Jack from Louisville KY on April 26, 2018

My Kitchen Sink packback is as advertised. I am going to be traveling by motorcycle into the Andes and the pack will be invaluable. Thanks for sending it timely and I will let you know how it goes.

          5 of 5 stars This thing really DOES fit the kitchen sink!!
By: Eli Tirado from Bay Shore, NY on April 26, 2018

I was looking for a diaper bag that me as a single dad wouldn't feel so.....lady like?? Well, the oakley kitten sink most certainly fits diapers, but HOLY COW!! This thing is a beast! I live in NYC & we just went through hurricane Irene. Thankfully, without any problems, but in order to prepare I packed up my new bag- which had arrived just 2 days prior- let me say this....I fit 2 Big blankets in it for my youngest boys, diapers, clothes for myself and the kids, water bottles, a small cooler with water & milk & even a compartment where I stored my iPad safely!! All in all, this bag exceeded my expectations. Plus Luggage Base's free and super fast shipping- not to mention the absolute lowest price I could find AND letting me use a promo code just can't be beat!! I'll be using my purchase mainly as a diaper/ laptop/ iPad bag, but it's great to know it holds MUCH more than that. Thanks Oakley for making such a wonderful product & thanks Luggage Base for keeping your priced beyond competitive as well as offering such a great selection ! I love my new back pack!

          5 of 5 stars It is without a doubt the BEST
By: Mark Hartman from Everett,Wa on April 26, 2018

I got this backpack for a 17" laptop and it fits perfect. The comments I have received from everyone who has seen are positive. I love it. I would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone who needs the BEST back pack. The metal accessories, from the cable ring to the metal clasps, it is the highest quality. And it's made in America! Best of all worlds- comfortable, efficient to the highest degree, I would buy this again if I needed to.

          5 of 5 stars oakley kitchen sink backpack
By: valerie from inglewood, ca on April 26, 2018

loved the bag..... compliments from co workers are never ending...

          5 of 5 stars Unlike any other backpack/laptop I have used before.
By: Randy Browning from South Jordan, UT on April 26, 2018

I at the Oakland International Airport while eating at Chili's. A guy walked in with his Kitchen Sink, and wearing an Oakley shirt, so I asked if he was a rep. He was not but let me look it over, this as one of my shoulder straps was tearing away on my Targus backpack. Not a poke a Targus, as I have traveled with that pack for seven years. Yes, the Kitchen sink is twice as much, but in build quality I would say it is 4+x anything I have ever used. Whether it is the cable that lines the top flap, the all metal connections throughout, or the military parachute rigging clasps that connect to the cables, there are no other packs out there in this class. So if you can manage and justify the $190 cost, it will be money you will not look back to with a sense of loss. The only thing stopping this from being a generational hand-me-down like FilsonÌ¢‰â‰ã¢s is that the fabric is not rip stop. In spite of that, the fabric looks to be very durable, and it boarders with 600 duron. In short, worth the investment.