My Account

Reviews of AmeriBag Healthy Back Bag Micro-Fiber Extra Small

          5 of 5 stars
(8) Read Reviews


SKU: 7102
You pay $65.03 View Product Details
Product Reviews
Write Your Product Review:

Reviews From Others Who Purchased This Product

          5 of 5 stars Good product...Good experience
By: Happy in Atlanta from Atlanta on April 26, 2018

I have used the Ameribag Healthy Back Bag for several years. It was time to get a new one and I researched several online distributers. I found several companies with a wide range of prices and delivery options. Luggagebase seemed to have the best offer.....both price and shipping. I was still a little hesitant because I had never heard of Luggagebase and they were on the opposite side of the country. I searched reviews and was reassured. . I talked to a representative by phone before ordering and again was reassured. I ordered the bag. The order process was very smooth and the purse was delivered quickly. I will use Luggagebase again when the need arises. They also have a large amount of stock and many sale items.

          5 of 5 stars Great bag
By: New Jersey Baby from Dunnellon on April 26, 2018

I love this bag. Easy to carry and plenty of space to put things. With other bags I have to keep changing shoulders but with this bag it's comfortable to carry. I own 3 in different colors and sizes and will order more.

          5 of 5 stars Love. It
By: Valentine baby N.J from Dunnellon on April 26, 2018

Ordered my extra small backpack and was very surprised when I received it in just a few days. Great customer service from luggage base and great backpack. All definitely order from here again.

          5 of 5 stars Comfortable and easy
By: Cindy from Little Rock on April 26, 2018

I use this bag everyday and is the best bag on my back thus far.

          5 of 5 stars excellent service
By: judith demain from florida on April 26, 2018

Very easy to order,,,price is right..received in rapid time, especially during the holidays; product as described, would defintely order from thos concern again

          3 of 5 stars Wish I had ordered bigger
By: Nadine Sullivan from Spokane WA on April 26, 2018

Overall, I really like my new bag. I was replacing one I had used for 14 years and I thought the measurments were the same. Length and width were the same, but this bag has a narrower neck and does not hold as much. Next time I will order the next size up.

          5 of 5 stars Loved my AmeriBag, my girlfriends were so jealous!
By: Linda Schmidt from Westminster, CO on April 26, 2018

The bag is great! I ordered an Extra Small for traveling, It was so comfortable even with all the stuff I had in it. I probably should have ordered the Small, but the extra small did work for me! Whem my girlfriend saw mine she couldn't wait to order hers and get one. She was so excited. She said it was the best bag she has ever owned!

          5 of 5 stars Tasteful little tote
By: Process Coach from Durham, NC on April 26, 2018

This Healthy Back bag is smaller than the "small" size, and just right, in black, for an evening out when you have to carry a few small items, but don't want an "industrial" purse, or a "dainty", either. It is perfect for my Blackberry, a small notepad, pen, my business cards, tissues, and even a little more - perfect. Good service, quick, everything I was looking for. thanks for meeting my requirements - sincerely.