My Account

Reviews of Samsonite Spinner Mobile Office Computer case

          5 of 5 stars
(9) Read Reviews


SKU: 10392
You pay $143.99
$300.00 - You save 52%
View Product Details
Product Reviews
Write Your Product Review:

Reviews From Others Who Purchased This Product

          5 of 5 stars Excellent choice
By: barry from lusby md on April 26, 2018

purchased this item along with a 21" and 25" Samsonite spinner luggage. Couldn't be happier. The luggage base web site was easy to use and had the best prices on all three items. I will definitely return.

          5 of 5 stars great product
By: barry from lusby md on April 26, 2018

This case is a must for today's frequent traveler. exceeded all my expectations for quality

          5 of 5 stars A great product for the frequent flyer
By: Chris from Elk Grove Village, IL on April 26, 2018

This is the third Spinner Mobile Office case I have purchased for our office. Our two salesmen love them and we have an extra one in case we need it for another trip. These cases are used daily and are easy to navigate the airports on a weekly basis. This is the best case so far that seems to withstand a lot of use. Other bags fall apart or the wheels fail.

          5 of 5 stars Pull-Up Handle on Spinner Mobile Office
By: Ron Moreland from Huntington on April 26, 2018

I love the space and how easy it is to retrieve files from it as it sits next to my desk. The pull up handle seems a bit loose and I can't tell if it is a flaw or the way it is designed.

          5 of 5 stars Purchased for my husband.
By: Sally from Bradenton FL on April 26, 2018

My husband owned this exact computer case and has worn it out. I went looking for the case and finally found it at LuggageBase.com. He was very pleased and feels the spinner style is easier to maneuver through the airports and the computer case very functional.

          5 of 5 stars Samsonite Spinner Mobile Office Computer case
By: from Yoakum, Texas on April 26, 2018

I love it! It rolls great. It's light and compact, but will hold a large computer.

          5 of 5 stars Love It!
By: Marybeth from San Jose, CA on April 26, 2018

This is my second bag. I love the spinner wheels and I love all of the compartments. I especially appreciate that my computer is not against handle. Less bumps & bruises on the computer. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

          5 of 5 stars Excellent Product
By: Tom from Cincinnati, OH on April 26, 2018

I have just had this case for a couple of weeks, but already wonder what I did without it. I used a backpack previously and it was killing my back. This case rolls great and takes the weight off my back and shoulders. It also fits under the seat on a small commuter jet. No small feat. I highly recommend it.

          5 of 5 stars Back-saver!
By: from Maitland, Florida on April 26, 2018

I have Spinner luggage, so when I was spending too much time at chiropractors and other therapists as a result of swinging my computer bag, shoulder bag, and brief bag over my shoulders, I looked for a Spinner computer carrier. In the week since I've had the bag I've gone from my car to my office toting my computer, peripherals, books, papers, et al, and I'm not all crumpled. It is exactly what I wanted and needed. Yes, it's over $100, but the difference in cost is equal to one doctor visit. One reason to like the Spinner is that one can walk with the bag by one's side, not twisting to drag something that's always lagging behind. Go for it.